2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Enrollment Management Committee

Chairperson: Brandi Brannon

List of members: Brandi Brannon, Jessica Sutherland, Betsy Harkey, Christie Lehman, Deana Lehman, Kristin Harris, Cassie Shaw, Diana Shipley, Brad Beauchamp, Amber Beckham, Tina

Baker, Jeanne Ballard, Kaylee Covey, Shelly Baldwin, Hazel Brown

Dates of meetings: have not yet met this year

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: awaiting further direction from President Johnston before scheduling a

meeting for this committee for this academic year

Membership suggestions: n/a

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: n/a

Submitted by: Brandi Brannon

Date submitted: 1/19/12